We may direct your attention to one of our past releases:

zen094 · Hanetration: Tenth Oar

"compellingly different, sonically inventive throughout and one of the most promising debuts out there in the ambient/experimental field at the moment" - savaranmusic

"compressed fuzz and dense reverberations that would make for a perfect accompaniment on headphones whilst you wander deserted, post-apocalyptic streets" - electronicbeats

Zenapolæ is pleased to present artists from

Check it out


Instead, if you would prefer to be informed by e-mail each time a new release is out

Yes, please